July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1146917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUJ573 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Twinlab, Hair Factors

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome price for this item. I used these before and the vitamin store that I was going to before I heard about I.herb.com (thanks to my cousin) had discontinue them. They are great not only for hair but I notice the difference in my skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shea Butter Soap

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It does not have that shea butter smell, but a plain smell and works wonderful on the skin. This has to be one of the best shea butter items that I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heaven Sent Naturals, Purvana Hair Vitamins

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must say that I was disappointed in these after someone had recommeded these as being the best on the market. They are okay, but I will continue to use the Hair Factors, they work better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must Have

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several different brands, but this one I have began to use again and will say that compared to others, you will notice the difference in your hair, skin, and nails. Most items do not work for me, but when they do, I am one to let everyone know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Shea Butter Soap

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There was only one other Shea Butter Soap this good and they no longer make it. This soap does not have that scented shea butter smell, but a nice, clean, and refreshing smell. It leaves you feeling extra clean. Highly recommended for people with sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral Supplement

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins have to be one of the best ones on the market. I had ran out of them and I noticed within a week a difference without them. Great for energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Source of Life Multi-Vitamins & Mineral Supplement

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Price. Awesome vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vibrant Cleanse

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Serving packets were very convenient. Made it easy for me to keep using for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must Have

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a while now on my scalp and have had a great improvement with my hair. I get compliments on the smell, at first I thought it was compliments on my cologne, but realized people were talking about the lavendar smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Help From A Bottle

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome for the hair and skin. It is very good for making the hair shine and look healthy, and does not have that greasy feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, Mega B-12 Dots

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These work fine. It takes about an hour to get into your system, after that you can feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the Best

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these vitamins for over a month now. I was always tired near the end of the work day, but I have noticed the extra energy boost that I have, and do not be tired at the end of the day. I would recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives