Reviewer1147183

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC855 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Calm, Focused and Beautiful Sleep

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

During the day. I'm calm and focused. My sleep at night is deep and restful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ADHD

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great ! Only product of its kind ! Highest EPA percentage ! There is a slight aftertaste, but not too much to make it a great concern. After trying many products of this kind, this is the best and they use a cold distillation process as opposed to exposing the product to high heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!!

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as hand soap for my entire household and like the way it feels, CLEAN and PURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trusted Quality

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I'm very pleased with the product. It's still to soon to know if it's helped keep my cholesterol in check. I've used other Minami products for my family and have been very pleased with their quality along with iHerb's service and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!!

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the company and now I love my multivitamin. I'm a firefighter and have yet to get sick and I know it's because of my good health. These vitamins help me stay healthy and stress free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Electrolyte

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a Firefighter and this is the best product for recovery and most importantly, prevention. I have tried several products and this one, especially lemonade is the best product to replenish lost fluids. It beats everything out there because it's not full of sugar. My wife took it during her pregnancy during the summer months and my children love it. Last but not least, iHerb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Host Defense combined with their ginger extract is the ultimate in immune protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay Fresh

Posted on May 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I stay fresh and clean. I happen to be a firefighter and it does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostate

Posted on May 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this, I take this as a preventative measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best !!!!!

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can say enough, it's one of the best probiotics that I have ever tried, and I have tried many. Natren is good, but this works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Kids Love them

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My two children love them and they are easy to swallow. It's hard to beat these vitamins since whole food based. This is one of the few next to New Chapter that take their supplements seriously

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Company, unfortunately it gave my wife too much energy and she is breast-feeding. It gave my baby too much and kept us up allot, if there is such a thing. Regardless, it may work well for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives