Reviewer1147366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

GOOD!!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have eczema, the ultimate dry skin, I get allergic reactions like crazy this was really gentle, and made my skin smooth but hydrated I love the stuff will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

literally CAN NOT LIVE WIHOUT THIS STUFF!!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I finally found it!! This is a gift from god lol I know its primer, but I use as toner and nothing else you don't need cream with this because its so great on its own. My wrinkles have vanished, my pores or almost gone, I always have dewy skin 24-7 which I never had because I have eczema plus the ultimate dry and sensitive skin. Love the ingredients as well, hope the company doesn't f@ck with it like other companies do me and my bf can't live without the stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best so far!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Coats every lash, no flakes, gives you a natural but full effect lashes. So far this is the best Mascara I found thats "natural" Its also really gentle. Since I've switched to this mascara, I have fuller lashes then before which is great!! I gave it 4 stars because the color was a bit darker then I like, its more of a black mixed brown color.. not bark brown but black brown.. I love lighter brown mascara's so that was a downer for me. I also wish it was film (water resistant) it comes off very easily if you get it wet.. I have watery eyes so its a bit of a nuisance.. other then that its perfect : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apricot oil is the best!

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried shea butter, coconut oil, olive oil, almond oil, jojoba oil.. all oils out there and Apricots beats them all! makes your skin so smooth and soft, not oily but moisterizing, doesnt make my skin brake out or itch, it reduced my wrinkles and stretch marks, makes my skin clear, I LOVE this stuff! Though I wish it came in a bottle, oil sucks up plastic so this could have toxins in the oil which is a big downer..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bubble gum type coconut smell

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so if you love an earthy coconut smell, you will not like this. This is more like bubble gum coconut... very sweet and has a pineapple like smell.. I LOVE an earthy coconut smell so this wasn't my liking. But the cream is gentle, doesn't make my itch or break out, since I started to use vegan products (alot doesn't have lasting scents..) I wanted a coconut cream scent that would last on my skin so I am using this as an alternetive. the price is awesome for the size. but still looking for the earthy coconut scent..   パイナップルとココナッツのような甘い匂い。土っぽいココナッツが好きなのであまり好みではありませんでした。でもこの値段でこのサイズ!!すばらしいと思います。動物実験もしてないし、入ってる物も市販の物よりはるかに良いし、甘いココナッツが好きな方には最高だと思います。肌に優しいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it but..

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the color was a bit dark for me. However it would be perfect for the summer. It is a very light brownish color, coverage is not that great but I don't like the look of heavy make up so I like it. Your skin feels so soft after using this! 厚化粧の見た目が嫌いでmychelleのファンデを愛用してます。アイボリーが白すぎたのでこちらを試してみたのですが黒すぎました(凹)でも夏はちょうど良さそうです!薄ーいココアと肌色の間のような色。色黒な方にはちょうど良いかと思います。こちらのファンデは洗い流した後肌が柔らかくなっているのに感動しました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wasn't crazy about the color..

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and the lipstick is so soft you have to watch out it will brake if you press on lip. The color was not super red but a bright red with a fushia kind of glow to it. I wanted a tomato red so it wasn't for me :( I do love that it didn't dry out my lips the next day tho! 赤は赤なんですけどフューシャ色のような赤であまり好きではなかった…トマトのような赤や落ち着いた赤が好きな方にはおすすめできないです。ただ唇にすごく優しくって感動。もっと自分に合いそうな色を探します!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hmm...

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

powdery and doesn't look natural at all without the coverage.. it exaggerates wrinkles and dryness. I do sometimes have dry skin since its winter here, but I don't have alotof wrinkles since I am pretty young but makes me look like I'm in my late 30's.. I haven't used since it shocked me when I saw my face after a dinner out! scary! lol but I do love the fact that its cruelty free.. so I give it a 2 star...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is creamy and very soft to the skin. Also love buying from them, respect the way they do their business I will keep buying from them! 優しいノンケミの石けんとこの会社の姿勢に尊敬致します。お土産にも喜ばれました:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For work

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get kinda nippy while I'm working and this stuff is great! I feel horrible whenever I eat junk, this stuff tastes great and your body never gets that chemical burn after eating, recommended! 仕事中口がさみしくなっちゃうので買いました。体にいいしおいしいし大好きです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought for gift

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and he was loving it!! I wish I would have got one myself :S 友達に買ったのですがものすごく好評で、自分用にも買えばよかったと後悔しております。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is so gentle to the eye's I am so happy I got this eye shadow! it does come off quit easily, but that kinda gives it a natural wet look :) The color is a whitish light orangey gold. I love that the sparkles don't look cheap, very very small so blends in skin gives a wet look so also great for a natural look too. 目に大変優しく、ラメもパールのような肌になじむラメでギラギラで安っぽくない感じのラメ。確かに長持ち型ではないけど、とれかけもナチュラルな奇麗さでそれも好きでした。持ち運べるサイズだし。かなり気に入ってます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives