July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1147366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

LOVE IT

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is creamy and very soft to the skin. Also love buying from them, respect the way they do their business I will keep buying from them! 優しいノンケミの石けんとこの会社の姿勢に尊敬致します。お土産にも喜ばれました:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For work

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get kinda nippy while I'm working and this stuff is great! I feel horrible whenever I eat junk, this stuff tastes great and your body never gets that chemical burn after eating, recommended! 仕事中口がさみしくなっちゃうので買いました。体にいいしおいしいし大好きです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought for gift

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and he was loving it!! I wish I would have got one myself :S 友達に買ったのですがものすごく好評で、自分用にも買えばよかったと後悔しております。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is so gentle to the eye's I am so happy I got this eye shadow! it does come off quit easily, but that kinda gives it a natural wet look :) The color is a whitish light orangey gold. I love that the sparkles don't look cheap, very very small so blends in skin gives a wet look so also great for a natural look too. 目に大変優しく、ラメもパールのような肌になじむラメでギラギラで安っぽくない感じのラメ。確かに長持ち型ではないけど、とれかけもナチュラルな奇麗さでそれも好きでした。持ち運べるサイズだし。かなり気に入ってます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relaxing

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My eczema calms down after soaking in bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non chemical, cruelty free, fair price and the size.. wow! this will last me a year. I filled the shampoo in a bottle gave it to my mom. We both love the stuff. I recommend using this with the BWC lavender conditioner :) doesn't strip the hair and doesn't make my skin itchy. great if you have sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive skin!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is creamy and very soft to the skin. Also love buying from them, respect the way they do their business I will keep buying from them! 優しいノンケミの石けんとこの会社の姿勢に尊敬致します。お土産にも喜ばれました:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loooooove this stuff!! I bought 2 packs and they were gone in a snap! lol I will be back for more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this tropical smell!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using a really expensive shampoo/conditioner before this one and the price of this product is 5/1 with a double size. Its been 2 weeks since I started using this and my hair looks and feels so much softer, shinier, and healthier!Amazing! You should defenetly get theconditioner plus the leave in conditioner if you have extra dry hair. Love it, and it feels so great using cruelty free products ;^)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using a really expensive shampoo/conditioner before this one and the price of this product is 5/1 with a double size. Its been 2 weeks since I started using this and my hair looks and feels so much softer, shinier, and healthier!Amazing! You should defenetly get the leave in conditioner if you have extra dry hair. Love it, and it feels so great using cruelty free products ;^)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my coffee lovers. these chocolates are amazing! If you love the taste of cocoa, this one is a taster! also gives you a healthy feeling afterwards eating this, which happens rarely after eating chocolates. アトピーもちなんですが、このブランドのチョコを食べてもまったく反応しません。前はカカオが原因だと思ったのですが、市販のチョコに入ってる化学薬品が原因だと気づきました。高級チョコのような深みもあり、とにかくおすすめです!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you love coffee, you will love this! I've also noticed that my eczema doesn't react to these which happens all the time with other chocolates. Now I know I'm not allergic to cacao but the the harsh chemical in them. I highly recommend these chocolates! アトピーもちなんですが、このブランドのチョコを食べてもまったく反応しません。前はカカオが原因だと思ったのですが、市販のチョコに入ってる化学薬品が原因だと気づきました。高級チョコのような深みもあり、とにかくおすすめです!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives