Reviewer1147366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

relaxing

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My eczema calms down after soaking in bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non chemical, cruelty free, fair price and the size.. wow! this will last me a year. I filled the shampoo in a bottle gave it to my mom. We both love the stuff. I recommend using this with the BWC lavender conditioner :) doesn't strip the hair and doesn't make my skin itchy. great if you have sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive skin!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is creamy and very soft to the skin. Also love buying from them, respect the way they do their business I will keep buying from them! 優しいノンケミの石けんとこの会社の姿勢に尊敬致します。お土産にも喜ばれました:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loooooove this stuff!! I bought 2 packs and they were gone in a snap! lol I will be back for more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this tropical smell!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using a really expensive shampoo/conditioner before this one and the price of this product is 5/1 with a double size. Its been 2 weeks since I started using this and my hair looks and feels so much softer, shinier, and healthier!Amazing! You should defenetly get theconditioner plus the leave in conditioner if you have extra dry hair. Love it, and it feels so great using cruelty free products ;^)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using a really expensive shampoo/conditioner before this one and the price of this product is 5/1 with a double size. Its been 2 weeks since I started using this and my hair looks and feels so much softer, shinier, and healthier!Amazing! You should defenetly get the leave in conditioner if you have extra dry hair. Love it, and it feels so great using cruelty free products ;^)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has to be the best leave in conditioner ever! my hair is soo soft since I've been using this. I had really damaged hair so I am very impressed. also, a little goes a long way too. I have really long hair but this will probably last me 3-5 months. And not to mention its cruelty free, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it comes in a glass jar! たっぷり入ってます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing stuff!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best coconut oils I've used. Its so good I sometime eat it out of the jar lol It soft, the taste is creamy and fresh. I also use this on my hair and my hair turned into silk. I will be back for more! 今まで色んなココナッツオイルを使いましたがこれはダントツに良いです。フレッシュで時々そのままなめてしまうほど。髪につけてみたら次の日絹になってました(笑)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing taste!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these as a gift for coffee lovers :) I had this yesterday and YUM! these melt in you mouth so smooth, I like the fact that it doesn't loose the cocoa flavor even in milk. my friends and I love these chocolates so much! I've also noticed that my eczema doesn't react to these which happens all the time with other chocolates. I highly recommend these chocolates! うますぎる

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

peacock green. beautiful color! one of the best colors in honeybee gardens for sure! also long lasting then others, recommended for dark hair :D この色は最高でした!グリーンの強いエメグリです。しかも他のhoneybeeのシャドーと比べて長持ちします。髪が黒い方にめっちゃおすすめです!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you love coffee, you will love this! I've also noticed that my eczema doesn't react to these which happens all the time with other chocolates. Now I know I'm not allergic to cacao but the the harsh chemical in them. I highly recommend these chocolates! アトピーもちなんですが、このブランドのチョコを食べてもまったく反応しません。前はカカオが原因だと思ったのですが、市販のチョコに入ってる化学薬品が原因だと気づきました。高級チョコのような深みもあり、とにかくおすすめです!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives