July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1147366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 100 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

peacock green. beautiful color! one of the best colors in honeybee gardens for sure! also long lasting then others, recommended for dark hair :D この色は最高でした!グリーンの強いエメグリです。しかも他のhoneybeeのシャドーと比べて長持ちします。髪が黒い方にめっちゃおすすめです!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it comes in a glass jar! たっぷり入ってます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing taste!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these as a gift for coffee lovers :) I had this yesterday and YUM! these melt in you mouth so smooth, I like the fact that it doesn't loose the cocoa flavor even in milk. my friends and I love these chocolates so much! I've also noticed that my eczema doesn't react to these which happens all the time with other chocolates. I highly recommend these chocolates! うますぎる

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

安い!

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

たっぷり入ってこの値段!しかもエデンは売り上げから、遺伝子組み換え反対に資金を出してるのでエデンで色々買うようにしてます。 

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST CONCEALER

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EVER! nothing worked on my zombie eye's this stuff is awesome. I recommend using this by its self, I find it works better then using on top of foundation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEAUTIFUL!!

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a opal color for years now, I changed to vegan makeup and I couldn't find a good opal color and I'm so glad I found this!! when opened it has a white-beige color but when its on the skin it turns into a purplish blue its really pretty. It stays on for a long time great for the winter! ビーガンの化粧品に変えてからオパール系のアイシャドーをもう3年ぐらい探してたんですがやっと巡り会えましたT T パープルっぽいブルーでオーロラのような色です。ちょっと容器が使いにくいけど長時間とれないし肌にも優しいし、動物にも優しいし、この会社のアイシャドーが大好きです!もっと他の色も集めよ♪

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE the stuff

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have eczema so I have really dry sensitive skin. Everytime I use soap it either brakes me out or I get flaky skin. This was like heaven on my skin. So gentle its now my favorite face wash. Also I have huge pores with black heads, this was the only soap that washes the black heads out. My pores aren't as visible as before. If you have oily skin this might not be for you but if you have sensitive or aged skin, this stuff is a gift from god lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell but

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a bit too dry : ( I mix a bit of jojoba oil when I wash makes a huge difference. Still love the ingredients and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

夏向き

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

確かに夏向きです。この季節(冬)にはむかない。ピンクベースにオレンジ(ゴールドっぽい)細かいラメが入ってます。あまり派手なラメが好きじゃないのでぎりぎりつけられるレベルかな。。これが似合うのは10代、20代前半にまでだと思います、、20代後半からはもっと上品な色がおすすめかな。でもつけ心地はよかったです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

甘い、、

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

コメントで思ったより甘くない香りだって書いてあったので思い切って買ってみたんですが、激甘ですT T ただ自然のオイルで作ってあるだけに優しく落ち着く甘さで、甘い香水が苦手な私でもありかなと思えるぐらい素敵な匂いです。ロキシタンなどの大手会社の化学物質で作られた練り香水とは比べ物にならないぐらい上品で素敵な匂いです。色っぽい匂いなのに安っぽくありません。買って損はないと思いますよ。他の匂いも集めようと思います。ただ甘い匂いより柑橘系のキリっとした匂いが好きなのでまだ自分の匂いを探します、、

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok..

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better then the honey bee's pencil eye liner. stays on for a while but it does come off under the eyes.. its hard to find a good vegan eye liner and mascara.. I am using this at the moment but I hope I will find something better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you like the salty rich flavored german licorice you won't find any on iherb.. I tried everyone of them here.. this was very sweet probably won't buy again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 100 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives