Reviewer1147366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 100 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

BEAUTIFUL!!

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a opal color for years now, I changed to vegan makeup and I couldn't find a good opal color and I'm so glad I found this!! when opened it has a white-beige color but when its on the skin it turns into a purplish blue its really pretty. It stays on for a long time great for the winter! ビーガンの化粧品に変えてからオパール系のアイシャドーをもう3年ぐらい探してたんですがやっと巡り会えましたT T パープルっぽいブルーでオーロラのような色です。ちょっと容器が使いにくいけど長時間とれないし肌にも優しいし、動物にも優しいし、この会社のアイシャドーが大好きです!もっと他の色も集めよ♪

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST CONCEALER

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EVER! nothing worked on my zombie eye's this stuff is awesome. I recommend using this by its self, I find it works better then using on top of foundation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE the stuff

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have eczema so I have really dry sensitive skin. Everytime I use soap it either brakes me out or I get flaky skin. This was like heaven on my skin. So gentle its now my favorite face wash. Also I have huge pores with black heads, this was the only soap that washes the black heads out. My pores aren't as visible as before. If you have oily skin this might not be for you but if you have sensitive or aged skin, this stuff is a gift from god lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell but

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a bit too dry : ( I mix a bit of jojoba oil when I wash makes a huge difference. Still love the ingredients and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

夏向き

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

確かに夏向きです。この季節(冬)にはむかない。ピンクベースにオレンジ(ゴールドっぽい)細かいラメが入ってます。あまり派手なラメが好きじゃないのでぎりぎりつけられるレベルかな。。これが似合うのは10代、20代前半にまでだと思います、、20代後半からはもっと上品な色がおすすめかな。でもつけ心地はよかったです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok..

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better then the honey bee's pencil eye liner. stays on for a while but it does come off under the eyes.. its hard to find a good vegan eye liner and mascara.. I am using this at the moment but I hope I will find something better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hmm,..

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not the colors I expected.. The pink is not as pink as I wanted to be and the bronzer is way too pale.. I tried way better cosmetics this stuff wasn't that great.. ピンクは思ったより暗いし、ブロンザーは影を作るには明るすぎるし、ハイライトにしては不自然に明るいし粉っぽいしあまりおすすめできないかな、、使えなくはないけど友達におすすめできるかって言ったらおすすめできません、、

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you like the salty rich flavored german licorice you won't find any on iherb.. I tried everyone of them here.. this was very sweet probably won't buy again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This was the best derma E product that worked for me

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

however something gives me an allergic reaction from Derma E.. this cream was ok didn't get bumps or anything but if you have sensitive skin or eczema I wouldn't recommend Derma E..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong glitter, no color

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it has golden red glitters in them which is pretty and earthy which I like but the base of this color is kinda week, so if you have dark skin it will look fabulous, but not recommended if you have bright skin :( ブラウンレッドのラメが奇麗。でもシャドー自体は色が薄くってなんか浮いてしまう。黒人ならめっちゃ生えるけど、肌が明るいかたはむずかしいと思う。残念です、凹

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells lovely

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you love lavender then you'll love the smell. Though the ingredients weren't so great and wasn't so great on skin. I have eczema so if you have skin problems or love natural ingredients, then I wouldnt recommend this. ラベンダー好きなら大好きな匂いだと思いますが材料がいまいち優しくなかったので星3つかな。。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hmm..

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

something gives me an allergic reaction from Derma E will not recommend if you had sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 100 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives