Reviewer1147366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 100 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

I don't like the color..

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is super pink with no gliter. I wanted something more natural.. If you are african, I think this will suit you (like rihanna's lips) but I'm half asian half white.. this color doesn't suit me :( ラメなしの激ピンク。リアーナがつけてるような色。黒人なら似合うが、私はバブルの安いギャルみたいになってしまいましたT T

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

had allergic reaction..

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had red bumps all over my face and neck the next morning, had to go to a doctor which cost me alot...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought for gift. おみやげに買いました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is creamy and very soft to the skin. Also love buying from them, respect the way they do their business I will keep buying from them! 優しいノンケミの石けんとこの会社の姿勢に尊敬致します。お土産にも喜ばれました:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, THIS IS THE BEST SHAVING CREAM EVER I am so impressed! When using this shaving cream, it is so gentle. Slides smooth (even a bad razor cuts like a new one!) and you just need a tiny bit! After using this, my skin feels so soft, doesn't dry out. No redness or irritation at all, just perfect! My partner also has sensitive skin and he can't stop raving about this stuff! thats how good it is. and always feels great to be using cruelty free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loving it!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great toothpaste. I've been using it for 2 weeks now and my teeth look whiter (my partner says same)! my gums look healthier. I will be buying this again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle this on everything! lol My health has defenitly improved eating nutritional yeast I love iherbs prices amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

must

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

for vegans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

オーガニックなのに

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

このサイズ、安っ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use for mask

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to add some olive oil or avocado with some cucumber with this, makes my pores smaller and whiter :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely smell

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a break, and also use for my skin toner mix. Very soft to skin I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my 3rd purchase

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these soaps so much!! この石けん最高です

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 100 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives