Reviewer1147366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 100 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

smells lovely

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you love lavender then you'll love the smell. Though the ingredients weren't so great and wasn't so great on skin. I have eczema so if you have skin problems or love natural ingredients, then I wouldnt recommend this. ラベンダー好きなら大好きな匂いだと思いますが材料がいまいち優しくなかったので星3つかな。。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong glitter, no color

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it has golden red glitters in them which is pretty and earthy which I like but the base of this color is kinda week, so if you have dark skin it will look fabulous, but not recommended if you have bright skin :( ブラウンレッドのラメが奇麗。でもシャドー自体は色が薄くってなんか浮いてしまう。黒人ならめっちゃ生えるけど、肌が明るいかたはむずかしいと思う。残念です、凹

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like the color..

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is super pink with no gliter. I wanted something more natural.. If you are african, I think this will suit you (like rihanna's lips) but I'm half asian half white.. this color doesn't suit me :( ラメなしの激ピンク。リアーナがつけてるような色。黒人なら似合うが、私はバブルの安いギャルみたいになってしまいましたT T

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hmm..

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

something gives me an allergic reaction from Derma E will not recommend if you had sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

had allergic reaction..

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had red bumps all over my face and neck the next morning, had to go to a doctor which cost me alot...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, THIS IS THE BEST SHAVING CREAM EVER I am so impressed! When using this shaving cream, it is so gentle. Slides smooth (even a bad razor cuts like a new one!) and you just need a tiny bit! After using this, my skin feels so soft, doesn't dry out. No redness or irritation at all, just perfect! My partner also has sensitive skin and he can't stop raving about this stuff! thats how good it is. and always feels great to be using cruelty free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought for gift. おみやげに買いました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is creamy and very soft to the skin. Also love buying from them, respect the way they do their business I will keep buying from them! 優しいノンケミの石けんとこの会社の姿勢に尊敬致します。お土産にも喜ばれました:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but..

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

was a bit lighter then I expected I thought it would be red its a rasberry pink still nice. 赤かと思って買ったらラズベリー系のピンクでした。私には少し濃いかな…でもまあ使えます。この会社は化学薬品使ってないし、動物実験もしてないので大好きです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love these herbs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

B grade tastes mild I like it more and its better for health as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Celery and salt! great for soups! まさにセロリーと塩。香りめちゃめちゃいいです!しかもたっぷり入ってるので当分減らなそうです。スープやチキンなどおすすめ☆

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 100 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives