July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1148179

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUY525 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yum!

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes like soy sauce but it's soy free. Great for those with food allergies. Good alternative to soy sauce for Paleo diets too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so yummy!! I love it on eggs and in salads. I would recommend. Very tasty, good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was great for traveling. I usually take a live probiotic when I am at home but they have to remain refrigerated. This product is good quality, not as strong as live culture but defiantly better than some other shelf stabilized probiotics I have used. I will continue to purchase this and use when away on business and vacations. Good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really help!!

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These help with my nausea. Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price, good flavor

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, good product, many uses since its dried. Tasty. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paleo Friendly

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good meat coating alternative to flour for Paleo diets. I always know I am getting a good product with Bob'd Red Mill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for makeup removal

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product is nice. Good for makeup removal. I also have used it in my hair overnight before I wash it in the morning and liked the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like these, good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy theses, nice snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cracker

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

healthy alternative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unquie

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

interesting taste good snack. would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fair product

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice a huge difference in the moisture in my hands after use. the gloves also made my hands sweat and feel a bit uncomfortable when wearing them. Good freebie to try but probably would not purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives