Reviewer1148301

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS467 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Yummy

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like really rich brown sugar (which I haven't used for decades). Bakes well, great in tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely delicious!

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil on veggies. It's a beautiful green and tastes and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well for dairy digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it for my dogs, they love it.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it too, and it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quick and easy, tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to help me sleep...works well with a few other supplements (melatonin, Deep Sleep)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me!

Posted on Mar 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used many natural sleep products, and this seems to be the best so far. I generally DO get to sleep and stay asleep. The only time I've had trouble sleeping since starting it is when I was sick and coughing all night. I highly recommend Tension RX Nighttime for anyone with chronic or occasional .insomnia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digest

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seem to work better and better the longer I take them.Two with every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Latest tube

Posted on Apr 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The last time I bought this sunblock, it was very different than the previous tubes. Before, it went on with no white residue....this tube of sunscreen was a real disappointment as it left a white residue and a dullness to my skin. Is this a new formula with more zinc oxide? I do not care for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works but...

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to work, but I may be having an allergic-type reaction to it...have stopped for a while so I can determine what is causing my reaction. But while using it, my breasts became fuller. I only used it for a month till I decided to stop for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always the best

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A good basic soap for showers, hands at sink, even quick washing of some clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not incredibly whitening but better than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives