July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1148476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEF002 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

The best I've tried so far

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried Dr Ohhiras, renew life ultimate care and Culturelle and have to say that the enzymedica are the most effective so far. They also don't have to be refridgerated which is great on travels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my girls!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to put this oil on my little daughters after bath time.Makes their skin so soft and I feel good knowing the ingredients are clean!Love it!Smells good as well:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like, but not love it

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a good floss and gets quite some stuff out of between the teeth..however, if your teeth are close set it seems a bit thick..if they had a thinner version it would be perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like those ground chia seeds.I usually take a Tbs of them and flush them down with plenty water....there-my fiber intake:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo!

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my daughters hair real shiny and smooth!Lov eit most as a shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great detangling conditioner

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner for my daughters fine curly hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great detangling conditioner

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner for my daughters fine curly hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo!

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my daughters hair real shiny and smooth!Lov eit most as a shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives