Reviewer1148514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMA923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these about 10-20 minutes before eating a high carb meal (pizza, potatoes, rice etc). It keeps my stomach from being bloated and keeps me from gaining weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not taste that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not work good in hair

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had this in the tips/ends of my hair, and it made my hair look awful. It was hard to wash out as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. I use it in gluten-free baking, to make it all "stick together" better. It's also cheap, compared to what it costs in Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was quite sceptical in the beginning, because I was told about the smell, and the consistency. But once you wash them with some cold water, and add some meat, vegetables and/ or sauce/ spices they taste really good. They fill me up, and they are healthy too, which I think is important. I am really glad I found these, because then I can eat HEALTHY noodles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GReat smell

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair soft and gives it volume. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GReat

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great in tea, coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, especially in yoghurt with some nuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I think the smell and taste is horrible though, but I just wash it down with lots of water, and that works fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in some chocolate muffins, and they tasted delicious. The flour itself tastes good too, and is very versatile! Will definitely buy this again! Great low carb alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for my dry hands. I also apply on my lips before sleeping, and my lips are sooo soft in the morning. Awesome product! I also love that it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great in baking (low carb, gluten free)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives