Reviewer1148576

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN069 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Histame is not discontinued

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy to see this fantastic product is still available. Histame has changed their packaging from a box to this plastic container of 30 capsules. It took a bit of persistence to be able to consume foods without symptoms, possible because it took a while for the Histame enzymes to help process all the histamine and amines which had built up in my system over time. I take 2 capsules with high amine foods and it is important to take them no more than 15 minutes before the consumption of these foods and drinks. I also find that taking a capsule first thing in the morning without food can help me feel better. It is not just foods which can provoke a histamine or amine reaction. Thankyou iherb for stocking this product. It has improved my quality of life incredibly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best B-12

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful. Suitable for chemically sensitive. No colors, flavors or additives. The only methyl B12 I could find without flavors and lactose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps prevent seizures, aids sleep

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, and fabulous value. Pure GABA with no additives. Gaba has been extremely helpful for me. Dissolved under the tongue at night, 1/4 tspn helps me sleep and has been incredibly effective to prevent partial seizures. GABA has made a tremendous difference to my quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value, top quality.

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Top quality pure lysine. Taken at the early signs of a cold sore, lysine can stop it developing. This is the best lysine I have found and the price cannot be beaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I needed

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product which is helping me with CFS. Much more effective for me than B6. A very welcome addition to my usual supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DMG helps CFS - prevents crash

Posted on Nov 07, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this sublingual DMG has made a wonderful difference to my life. I am able to be more mobile without suffering terrible crashes afterwards. I have had CFS and MCS for over 5 years. This is one of the best results I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Advantage

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have CFS/ME and MCS (with multiple food intolerances and allergies) and was hoping this product would help. Unfortunately, like so many good products I try, I was unable to tolerate Immune Advantage even though I tried only a fraction of one capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure GABA

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. Always prefer to purchase pure powders without any fillers and additives. GABA is great dissolved under the tongue at night as a sleep aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For aging eyes and cataract prevention

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our 9 year old dog had developed an opaque blue covering over his eyes. Giving him the B2 plus B-50 every day resulted in about 70% improvement in 4 weeks and 95% improvement after 7 weeks. His eyes are back to a very definite clear brown and he is seeing clearly again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adrenal support

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this supplement especially because it suitable for those with allergies and sensitivities. I can tolerate it well and it seems to be helping my CFS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pure and pleasant tasting. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supply of B5

Posted on Sep 14, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only multi-B complex that my body has been able to tolerate. Replaces Thorne's #5 B-complex - the ingredients are exactly the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives