Reviewer1148760

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEM144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Amazing Honey

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite honey. My 4 year old grandson likes it too. We like it in oats, we like it on toast, when it comes to Y.S Organic Bee Farms Honey, we like this the most!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love Palm Wax

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love how palm wax burns as compared to soy wax. These babies burn all the way down with no mess and even the wicks don't seem to smoke as much as other ones. Third purchase and will buy again. They seem a bit pricey but last so much longer it's worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love mispronouncing this reversatrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great snack, either alone or in a mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO YUMMY!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wasn't expecting these to be so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT SNACK!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wasn't expecting these to be so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE MUG!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this mug.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FAVORITE INSTANT BEVERAGE!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love love love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST CANDY BAR!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this candy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO GOOD!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am a fan of apricots and these are the best dried ones I've tasted. They are a little darker in color due to no preservatives but taste amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels great.

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lotion with apricot scent. I love the scent and the way it feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Stuff!

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner. Will buy again and check out other Pure Life products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives