Reviewer1149157

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIN663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Happy!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before using Citrimax I was using Garcinia Cambogia. The concentration was probably not as strong as Super Citrimax. With this product I really seen the difference. It really cuts appetite and craving along the day. I will for sure reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried Wisdom natural chocolate flavor and I would say that this one is even more tastefull. You need less drops to feel the chocolate taste in the same amount of liquid. You have to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Brewer`s yest because I had acne breakouts at 33 yr old. Since I started taking this product (about 3 weeks now), the difference is remarquable almost all my acne is gone and my skin is clear. I will continue using this product for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

See the difference!!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve used other CLA products and I never seen a difference. I`ve been taking this product for almost 3 weeks now, and I really am starting to see a change on my ABS, the fat is melting away. The six pack is starting to show. (I also train 5 days a week, Taebo workout for the past 8 years).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My saver!!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, i definitively count on it when I eat meals with lots of carbs like pasta or for late night snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It`s amazing how good it tastes. I have to buy some more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To die for

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is fantastic. I just love it. I have to get a few bottles not to short on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste. Mixted with cacao powder it gives a Nutella taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet and tastefull. The rasberry flavor is very similar to the real taste of a rasberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow!!!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The tatse is amazing! I put it in my milk and it feels like chocolate milk. It`s a winner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This gel is very efficient. It does not dry up my skin like other acne cream. It works too. I`ve seen a difference right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It`s not bad, the flavor is not as pronounced as the chocolate flavor. But good. It`s very sweet, 5 drop for 500ml is enough otherwise it's to sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives