Reviewer1149187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTE959 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Highly Digestible!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not upset stomach and seems to be giving me more color, warmth, and endurance. A must for iron deficient people! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product is pure and effective!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works to restore L-Histidine levels due to insufficiency of HCL levels. I highly recommend anyone suffering from L-Hisitidine deficiency to get their HCL level's tested! HCL is required to digest and assimilate this vital amino acid while it also is required to produce HCL so it's creates a vicious cycle in the body. God luck! Health and proper understanding are the best blessings in life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel relaxed to say the least when I take this supplement! Great price and superb service once again, iHerb! Remember that health and proper understanding are the best blessings in life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diabetic!

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everything I need to keep my blood sugar under control! Recently I visited my doctor two weeks after starting these pills along with Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid & Cinnamon Extract, well she said my blood sugar is the best it has been in 10 yrs! God Bless! Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR ENERGY!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

USING FOR HEAVY METAL TOXICITY AND AS A LIVER ANTIOXIDANT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent liver protection!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your liver produces Glutathione and Sam-E to disarm toxins in the blood, this product may be a bit expensive but the results suffice. I would recommend to anyone looking to assist with detoxification, especially heavy metal, Herxheimer, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb...

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

form of Calcium, and can even been used to chelate high amounts of Uranium in the body, excellent product. God Bless! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Way to Get the Minerals In!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to inappropriate farming practices, America's soils are highly deficient in essential macro and trace minerals. If you are looking for an easy and effective way to improve your overall vitality, start with plant derived minerals. Great price, fast shipping, iHerb is recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, Alkalizing!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy on the stomach, and seems to be working. With Citrus Bioflavonoids, Acerola, & Rutin added this vitamin C product is of a higher quality then most. Would recommend it others!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay product

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hardly enough beneficial bacteria to make a difference, its great that it is a whole based probiotic still in its fermenting state, but it's simply not enough to make a difference. I highly advise that you save your money and start fermenting your own vegetables & kefir. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Appears to be a very potent herb that is helping me deal with conditions related to candida overgrowth and dysbiosis due to the overuse of antibiotics(in latin means "-anti" "life"). I don't recommend just one herb when fighting these condition, try rotating Kyolic Aged Garlic, Peppermint, and NSE Grapefruit Seed Extract. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a potent herb that smells as powerful as it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zeolite

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using to reduce heavy metals, and this is an excellent deal for the price! I can't say if it's working for it is too soon to tell but so far no adverse reactions! Thanks HealthForce Nutritionals! iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives