Reviewer1149187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTE959 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Zeolite

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using to reduce heavy metals, and this is an excellent deal for the price! I can't say if it's working for it is too soon to tell but so far no adverse reactions! Thanks HealthForce Nutritionals! iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Appears to be a very potent herb that is helping me deal with conditions related to candida overgrowth and dysbiosis due to the overuse of antibiotics(in latin means "-anti" "life"). I don't recommend just one herb when fighting these condition, try rotating Kyolic Aged Garlic, Peppermint, and NSE Grapefruit Seed Extract. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a potent herb that smells as powerful as it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT ANTIOXIDANT!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HELPS REDUCE HEAVY METAL TOXICITY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SUPERB ANTIOXIDANT!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT FOR BINDING WITH HEAVY METALS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Quality!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very potent product that is helping me deal with conditions related to candida overgrowth and dysbiosis due to the overuse of antibiotics(in latin means "-anti" "life"). I don't recommend just one herb when fighting these condition, try rotating Kyolic Aged Garlic, Golden Seal, and NSE Grapefruit Seed Extract. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a potent herb that smells as powerful as it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great assortment of herbs & supplements! Highly recommended for detoxification purposes, but don't forget that foods are nature's real cures! Thanks iHerb! God Bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALKALIZING!

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been suffering from acidosis for the past 2 yrs due low HCl levels in my stomach. After supplementing with this product for just 2 days I can feel the difference! I'm calmer, more relaxed, and just feel closer towards tranquility. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking to alkalize their bodies! I love iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent brand, I'm glad to be one of the first consumers to review this product! Great Deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME PRODUCT FOR REDUCING HEAVY METALS!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SODIUM ALGINATE AND PECTASOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT DETOXIFIER!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT FOR REDUCING HEAVY METALS! CHLORELLA IS NATURE'S GIFT WHEN IT COME'S TO BINDING WITH HEAVY METALS! SUGGESTION: USE WITH CILANTRO!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality. Mixes easy. Helps to keep mass!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working, too soon to tell but this powder mixes well and doesn't taste bad at all. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives