Reviewer1149187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTE959 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

VITAMIN A & D

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

SPECTACULAR DEAL! GREAT PRODUCT! RECENT STUDIES SHOW THAT VITAMIN D CAN PREVENT FLUS AND COLDS! THANKS iHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product is indded tasteless!

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

THIS REVIEW IS NOT ON THE PURITY OR THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT AS I DO NOT HAVE THE INSTRUMENTS TO CONDUCT SUCH AN ANALYSIS! FAST shipping, great service and price! Go iHerb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me gain some weight and stop some food allergies I was dealing with for a while! Thanks iHerb! Remember that health and proper understanding are the best blessings in life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Value!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients, great price, what more can I say! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Deal!

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fast Shipping, Great Service! God Bless! Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tea Yogi Has to Offer!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

With over 10 different herbs in this powerful elixir, I can't imagine a better tea! You really feel like a cleaner person after drinking a cup of this Detox tea, highly recommended! Thanks iHerb! God Bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works for me, I use it right before the sauna for increasing sweat, works great, feels good on skin & smells good too! Thanks iHerb! God Bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Nutritional Flakes on the Market!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Suffering from intestinal issues for the past three years I was clearly lacking in the B vits. I always knew nutritional flakes were one of the highest sources but I was a bit concerned about the yeast. Long story short I'm glad I gave this product a try. It has not aggravated my yeast/fungal overgrowth and I get loads of energy from taking this. I have noticed improved color tone, and even a slight niacin flush when taking on an empty stomach. This mixed cod liver oil, olive leaf extract for it's magical antimicrobial properties, and fermented foods are great. P.S. Don't buy the products with synthetic B vitamins added. Just my two cents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Quality!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In the age of mass production, it's nice to find products that are meant to last a lifetime. While I'm not a fan of plastics in general, I'm constantly making protein shakes (NutriBiotic, Vegan Rice, Plain) to maintain my physique, this works great. I would recommend this product to all. God Bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT Quality!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted much better than I expected but I could not tolerate due to my candida overgrowth. I would recommend for anyone looking for a to improve their health by means of supplementation. It's no wonder why the greatest bodybuilders have used this stuff for decades. Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not noticing a huge difference

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

so far it is not worth the money. Save your money & go with NOW Foods Super Enzymes. Those are just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok for Acne

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seen some minor improvements in overall skin clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives