Reviewer1150050

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAF007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

love this!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this tofu, it's low calorie, high protein and the price is good! use it for smoothies, as yoghurt, for baking, and everywhere you would normally use yoghurt. just blend it first! good to add sweeteners, because the original taste it a bit weird. good with sweetener and berries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit disappointed about this stevia, the other tastes are much better. Maybe I'll get used to this..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wont by again

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes disguisting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect protein bar!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this proteinbare smells, and taste like real brownie. eat it as a treat, or snack or even as a quick meal if youe are on the run!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this product i use for baking, sometimes also as a thickener. it's great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great taste, great nutrition, great price! these bars are just great. good to have when you are on the run or just want a treat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and healthy

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these healthy bars are great food! great price as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great supplement

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love this oil blend! the price is also good. i use it over salads, on my dinner, in smoothies. it tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great protein

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great eggwhite protein! I use it for baking, and pancakes. just add a bit of water and it becomes fluffy! wish it came in bigger jars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stevia! I make sure to keep it in house all the time. Use it for everything, sweeten my coffe, cacao, protein shakes, cakes, frostings, smoothie, milkshakes! It mixes well and have a great taste of vanilla creme!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These lollipops tastes great! I like that there are so many flavors, so that I can surprise the kids. The best thing is that they are organic, contains no sugar and are naturally flavored. The price is also good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great oil

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coconut oil. The flavor is good compared with other brands. The price is also good. I use it for baking, cooking, in smoothies, in porridge etc. There's no limits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives