July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1150050

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAF007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

love this!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this tofu, it's low calorie, high protein and the price is good! use it for smoothies, as yoghurt, for baking, and everywhere you would normally use yoghurt. just blend it first! good to add sweeteners, because the original taste it a bit weird. good with sweetener and berries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit disappointed about this stevia, the other tastes are much better. Maybe I'll get used to this..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the other flavors of this brand, but I didn't like this. I tried to mix it with water as I do with the lemon drops, but it tastes artificial and not good. I don't know how I am going to use this bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wont by again

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes disguisting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect protein bar!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this proteinbare smells, and taste like real brownie. eat it as a treat, or snack or even as a quick meal if youe are on the run!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this protein taste great! mixes well with water, a good isolate protein. I also use it for baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and healthy

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these healthy bars are great food! great price as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great taste, great nutrition, great price! these bars are just great. good to have when you are on the run or just want a treat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this,

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this oil is great, good taste a bit nutty. use it over salads, in smoothies. could be used for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great bars!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste absolutely fantastic! great snack. the kids loves them. they are healthy and the price is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic!

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this hand cream. my brother recommended it, and it is the best hand cream I ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste like real tamari! and contains no calories or salt. use it everywhere I normally use soy sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives