Reviewer1150203

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OVI906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best protein

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best protein ive tasted. they should lower the price so that its possible to order to packages on one order to Norway to avvoid customs :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Mar 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this and will buy again, but maybe 10%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best PWO

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No Xplode is the best pre-workout drink, love the taste and effect :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Platic

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this tasted not like coconut water at all, but plastic! disopointed. i love coconut water, but it costs 10-12$ in Norway so i dont buy it as often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves it. Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love all the products from queen helene!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best BCAA

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I simply love all the products from BSN, and i always buy BCAA from BSN :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good and healthy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste amazing

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this tastes so good! Will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best healthy snack

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The tricky part is not to eat over 6 a day, wich is the daily intake. These are so good. Cant belive its omega3 in them :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives