July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1150203

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OVI906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best protein

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best protein ive tasted. they should lower the price so that its possible to order to packages on one order to Norway to avvoid customs :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Mar 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this and will buy again, but maybe 10%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best PWO

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No Xplode is the best pre-workout drink, love the taste and effect :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Platic

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this tasted not like coconut water at all, but plastic! disopointed. i love coconut water, but it costs 10-12$ in Norway so i dont buy it as often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better mood

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more rested when i wake up, have better mood. Good suplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is much better. I dont need to use lotion any more. I simply love this product and think i'm hooked. i think my hair grows faster, but im not shure if it really does or if its just a placebo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best healthy snack

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Masque

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Im hooked on popchips

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is so good. I must have it in every order :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste amazing

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this tastes so good! Will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

they are what they are. dried apples. good for healthy snacking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives