Reviewer1150979

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAZ333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very good lip gloss

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good lip gloss, clear, but i liked more pineapple gloss because of its smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good species

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this kind of species because of its freshness, possibility to grind it into your plate. Also you can use this bottle again with another species!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i liked to use it on my hair, hands. But you need to warm it to get liquid oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great set

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

brushes are great as usually!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing brushes!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good kabuki set!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can live without it, i solved problems even on dry places on my hands, it is really great!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good stick, the smell is great! I want to eat it! The most important that cocoa oil is hard at room temperature, thats why you need to melt it a little by your lips before put it on your lips!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smell is great

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smell is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very comfortable size for travelling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very small capsules, really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didnt like, i will not buy it again

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like wasaby very much, but i find wasaby there just several times...Very strange feeling but i feel like hamster when I eat it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is killing!!!!But i use it during shower and close eyes. But it works!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives