July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1150979

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAZ333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

not best nuts

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like macadamia nuts very much, but this i didnt like at all and i will not buy it here again. It is pieces of nuts. it is roasted with small amount of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no rezult

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i didn't mention any difference...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on May 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i didnt mention any difference, but box i liked very mucn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste is unusuall, but very good for icecream and something like this...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very comfortable

Posted on May 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this tape is much more comfortable than usual

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i have never tried stevia before, and there is some unusual taste, without bitter taste. It is dissolves fully in liquids, very comfortable to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!!

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it smells very good! bottle is very big, but quantity of scrub is very small

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my dog like it very much, size is not big and not small, very big pack, natural components!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

brush is very good, but i didnt mention any effect but it doesnt mean that there is no effect in lash growth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty!!!

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i tried it for the first time, i liked it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great thing!!!

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i liked it, you can use it if i dont have time to cook

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very beautiful

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very beautiful tea, i liked it very much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives