July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1150979

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAZ333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

tasty

Posted on May 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i didnt mention any difference, but box i liked very mucn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very comfortable

Posted on May 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this tape is much more comfortable than usual

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!!

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it smells very good! bottle is very big, but quantity of scrub is very small

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty!!!

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i tried it for the first time, i liked it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't mentioned anything during taking this pills, but after 1-2 weeks i mentioned that I lost about 2 kilograms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good stick

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much, it is really big, natural, i like to use it instead of usual balms. The smell is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can live without it, i solved problems even on dry places on my hands, it is really great!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good stick, the smell is great! I want to eat it! The most important that cocoa oil is hard at room temperature, thats why you need to melt it a little by your lips before put it on your lips!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very small capsules, really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great thing

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i dont know how i lived before ...it is necessary thing for everybody!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cleanser

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good cleanser

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good balm

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

moisture well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives