Reviewer1151412

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent product to lower stress

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product right before Christmas. My in-laws always raise my blood pressure and stress me out, so I took these all day Christmas Eve and by the time I had to go to the in-laws on Christmas evening I was able to cope with them very well. I wasn't tired or sedated, things just didn't upset me the way they normally did. I was just more relaxed and able to let things go. I really needed this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. It foams a lot, so just a dab will do ya - but boy does it clean. My teeth look whiter just from this toothpaste, I don't use whiteners or anything. Leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean and not having any of the bad chemicals in it, I feel good about using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much needed!

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't realize how much you need Vitamin D3 until you take a good supplement like this one. Helped with my skin, my hair and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Celiac

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm able to have wheat once in awhile if I take these and not have any of the normal systems I would have after eating wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells great and does a good job of moisturizing without all the junk that's in most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only if you take 3 a day

Posted on May 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This worked well, but only if you take 3 a day as suggested for the first two weeks. Once you switch down to 1 or 2 a day it doesn't help as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No taste

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell yet if it's doing anything, but it does not change the taste of beverages when added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No weight loss

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to have a little more energy, but there has been no weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, great to kick a cold

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only one packet (free sample) and I got over a cold fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is really soaked up by your skin. Different smell, but it goes away quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cinnamon taste

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good toothpaste. A little hard to get out of the tube, but tastes good and really leaves teeth feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Energy

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gives good energy that you can feel right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives