Reviewer1151412

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love this stuff

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have thin blonde hair that always is dry, frizzy and fly away. This stuff works great to make it soft and less frizz. Smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have thin blonde hair that always is dry, frizzy and fly away. This stuff works great to make it soft and less frizz. It smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. It foams a lot, so just a dab will do ya - but boy does it clean. My teeth look whiter just from this toothpaste, I don't use whiteners or anything. Leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean and not having any of the bad chemicals in it, I feel good about using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells great and does a good job of moisturizing without all the junk that's in most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was a little scared of an oil, since I do break out sometimes, but this stuff is great. Makes my skin very soft and not oily looking and does not cause break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really makes a difference in your skin. Creamy formula feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good, texture is different

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are good tasting and good for you, but it takes a little to get use to the texture. They are more gooey than most bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These have a nice, but somewhat sour taste. If you like sweet tarts, these are for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help

Posted on May 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving this to my 12 year old Collie/German Shepard mix. He has been really stiff lately and this seems to have helped. He gets up a bit quicker and easier now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a major injury with lots of swelling and brusing. This stuff cleared up the black and blue and purple very quickly while the cut also cleared nicely. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft and smooth for a stick style lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it's the face wash or the new supplements I've been taking, but since using this my face is clearer and softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives