Reviewer1151412

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice cinnamon taste

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good toothpaste. A little hard to get out of the tube, but tastes good and really leaves teeth feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, great to kick a cold

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only one packet (free sample) and I got over a cold fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Energy

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gives good energy that you can feel right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it's the face wash or the new supplements I've been taking, but since using this my face is clearer and softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3year old daughter loves these. Great taste and helped to clear up some skin rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good, texture is different

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are good tasting and good for you, but it takes a little to get use to the texture. They are more gooey than most bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps some

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed it reduced the physical effects of stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have thin blonde hair that always is dry, frizzy and fly away. This stuff works great to make it soft and less frizz. Smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really makes a difference in your skin. Creamy formula feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps 12 year old Collie/German Shepard Mix

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

He was on Deramaxx for a long time and I just didn't like what it could be doing to him in the long run, plus the price was outrageous. I have tired everything to find something else that helps him without hurting his overall health. This seems to be doing the trick. It is expensive since he needs to take 3 pills a day, but it's still less than what I was paying for Deramaxx.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have thin blonde hair that always is dry, frizzy and fly away. This stuff works great to make it soft and less frizz. It smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, great way to get Vitamin D3 if you can't take pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives