July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1151412

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Smooth

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft and smooth for a stick style lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product to help kick a cold

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just got the free sample to try it as I had a cold when I ordered. Just the two packets and my cold was gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good moisture

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, isn't waxy for a stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product to help kick a cold

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just got the free sample to try it as I had a cold when I ordered. Just the two packets and my cold was gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very light mint flavor

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste too bad, but does do a good job. Teeth feel clean afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tiny pills - great to get a good dose

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. They are small and so easy to swallow but being a high dose softgel they get the amount of D into my bloodstream that I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not only are they good for you (Prevent tooth decay) But they taste better than any of the regular mints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps 12 year old Collie/German Shepard Mix

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

He was on Deramaxx for a long time and I just didn't like what it could be doing to him in the long run, plus the price was outrageous. I have tired everything to find something else that helps him without hurting his overall health. This seems to be doing the trick. It is expensive since he needs to take 3 pills a day, but it's still less than what I was paying for Deramaxx.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 year old loves these and they do help keep her pretty regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was a little scared of an oil, since I do break out sometimes, but this stuff is great. Makes my skin very soft and not oily looking and does not cause break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can't believe these are good for you. They taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snack

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These taste pretty good for being good for you. Great choice for a easy snack that is good for you. Not too hard, not too chewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives