Reviewer1151412

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helps 12 year old Collie/German Shepard Mix

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

He was on Deramaxx for a long time and I just didn't like what it could be doing to him in the long run, plus the price was outrageous. I have tired everything to find something else that helps him without hurting his overall health. This seems to be doing the trick. It is expensive since he needs to take 3 pills a day, but it's still less than what I was paying for Deramaxx.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can't believe these are good for you. They taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not only are they good for you (Prevent tooth decay) But they taste better than any of the regular mints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good overview for those newly diagonosed.

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helpful for those who need to know the basics of what Celiac and gluten sensitivity is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These have a nice, but somewhat sour taste. If you like sweet tarts, these are for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes good and goes down smooth, but I'm not sure that it gives much in the way of energy. I do feel better, healthier when I take it, but not any more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good multi, Easy to take

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's a very easy pill to take and the digestive enzymes seem to help you get more out of this supplement - but I don't like that you have to take three of them to get everything you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste, low potency

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes really good, but you only get 16 servings per bottle if you take the recommended dosage. Which still only gives you 800 IU vitamin D, when 1000 a day is recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regular dose gave me a headache

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It says to take two a day. I can take two, but they have to be 4 to 6 hours apart or it gives me a horrible headache. I tried on several occations to make sure it wasn't just a fluke, but no, if I take two at once I get a horrible headache where I can't see straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong taste.

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It has a really strong taste and doesn't blend very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure, possibly causing skin rash on 3 year old

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure yet, but it seems like this product is giving my 3 year old a bad skin rash around her sides. She is allergic to gluten and milk, so it's possible she's allergic to something else that is in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is not for kids

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't mind the taste, but my 3 year old will not touch these. She usually isn't too picky, so they really must not taste good to her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives