Reviewer1151521

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILA324 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I like it.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'll probably stay on this vitamin for a while. It is cost effective, grind them up in my smoothies, can't taste them, and along with Calcium Pyruvate, think my energy level has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Might work

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know if this product is the reason, but I do have more energy than I did prior to starting on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, we like this product; will probably purchase it again. KY was causing my wife some irritation problems, but none so far with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't tell yet

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was only a sample bottle with 7 capsules. I've only taken 4 so far, so don't have an opinion at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal.

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For the money (cheap), this is a good product. Don't forget to keep your finger over the flip top that closes the spout. Maids had some serious cleanup to do in my hotel room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel good, so ????

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm thinking this product really helps. My energy levels have been quite good recently; seems to have coincided with the arrival of the product. I'll probably buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't tell the difference

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This may not be a fair assessment. Things have been slowed down due to the effects of radiation treatments, so the condition might be beyond the reach of this product. Might be a great product, but I'm going to try something else next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this CoQ10 is part of my plan

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first order of this product, so can't give a definitive answer, other than it appears to be a quality, cost effective form of CoQ10. Please get involved in fighting the FDA's effort to take away our rights to buy and use the supplements we choose. Google "stop the fake food safety and vitamin safety bill S510. iHerb's selection, price, and service, is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good source of CoQ10

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I may continue on with this product as my daily source of CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I stirred this package into my 7 a.m. cup of coffee, turning it into a "mocha" drink. Aside from the nutrition available, the stuff completely killed my appetite and kept me alert through my morning meetings. I may use this as my replacement for my 10 o'clock Red Bull; a move that I'm certain will improve my overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neat product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I found this organizer handy to carry my daily vitamins while traveling. It's easy to use and compact considering the amount of pills I stuffed in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend at work recommended this specific product to improve my immune system. I travel by commercial air, live half my life in hotels, and have to shake hands with thousands of people each year at trade shows. I was getting two or three bad respiratory infections each year and was getting worse with age. I've made six major shows since I started on this product and haven't even had a cold. My wife, who also seems to have had some immune weakness, has also been cold free. So far, we really like this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives