July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1151760

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOJ651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This product works!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Has definitely improved my eyesight which was getting blurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant for menstrual cramps

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter suffers badly from menstrual cramps every months. These really help her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant product, brilliant price

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These super anti-oxidants really helped to lower my autoimmune arthritis. I love Paradise herbs formulations - always pure and strong wih no added nasties

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant product. Helped my eyesight.

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike many others, Paradise herbs doesn't put any cheap "fillers" or other nasties in their formulations. This product has definitely helped to restore my eyesight which was becoming blurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Brilliant!

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter's weight had been stuck despite doing all the right things with her diet and exercise. This product has lowered her insulin resistance (we know this because she is a type 1 diabetic and has to inject insulin regularly). Her sugar cravings are also lower and her weight has begun to shift downwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help with sinus congestion

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering from sinus congestion for many years, I have tried a lot of different things. This seems to help ease the severity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing and fun.

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Having given up alcohol for health reasons recently, I enjoy having Damiana as a recreational treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Product

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A lovely toothpaste with a great taste, sweetenened mostly with xylitol and no fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant anti-oxidant at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a brilliant price.

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works out much cheaper for me to buy online from the US than to buy at a health food shop in Australia. An excellent product at an unbeatable price! Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida Clear Works

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product definitely works. It's a pity they use rice as a filler though - if you are fighting Candida, you don't want to add any rice to your intake....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not improve my eyesight

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

Not as good as other Bilberry formulations I have tried. My eyesight did not improve while takng this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives