July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1152279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VER395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Parasite Product Ever!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried just about every parasite product available and most contain cloves which just eats up my stomach and makes me feel like I have an ulcer. But this product doesn't contain the cloves and yet it contains other powerful herbs that kill parasites. There are many herbs that kill parasites and this product has worked for me better than some others without the gastritis side effects. Thank you for this wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST FACIAL CREAM ANYWHERE!

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

41 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ladies, I started using this cream after research showed that DMAE could tone facial skin. It really works! 20 minutes after you apply it, your skin is tighter and more toned and only gets better with time. It is non-greasy and non-fragranced. Makeup goes on great over it. Also the alpha lipoic acid and vitamin c make your skin glow. Believe me, I've tried products 3 times as much and this is the best of the best! You'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product actually works!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

I have tried everything to give my sagging face a lift. I am 44 years old and have noticed that my skin was starting to look old and sagging. If I use this product I can see a difference in just a few minutes and look so much younger. I use a small mirror to view my profile in the big bathroom mirror and I can see a huge difference in the lift and tone of my skin when I use it. Can't live without this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Over priced at Iherb.com

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've shopped at iherb for a number of years, but lately I've noticed that their prices are higher than other online stores. The king bio hgh product for instance, I always paid around $16.00 for it on other sites, but iherb charges $22.49. I just did a google search and found it for $16.49. I'm not happy with iherb raising their prices on so many products. I may be taking my business elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I've been taking this product for two months and will now be able to avoid surgery. The first time I took the product I noticed less pain after eating a meal. I went from not being able to work to returning to work within a few days of taking the product. Found the product for ten to twelve dollars less a bottle on amazon so I will not purchase it from i herb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

By far the best protein meal shake I've tried. Much better than the garden of life brand which tastes horrible. The Tru Protein really tastes great mixed with water and I use two scoops to make it a complete meal replacement which gives enough calories and protein. You need to use a 16 oz. glass to mix the two scoops. I like the taste so much that I won't even bother to try the berry flavor. This is sweet enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much on this site

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This product is the best herbal product my family and friends have tried. It actually gets rid or viruses including epstein barr and viral pneumonia, I've seen this with my own eyes. Unfortunately though I cannot buy it from this website as it is several dollars more than at amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beware of Mold

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I've bought this product twice, once online, and from my local health food store and both times the product was moldy and I had to throw it in the trash. It contains raw fruit which means it should be refrigerated at the store and at home. Also, this product is eight dollars less at Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rip Off

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

iherb is charging almost twice as much for these. I only pay $5.97 per box of six bars at walmarts. Very disappointed with iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rip Off

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

iherb is charging almost twice as much for these. I only pay $5.97 per box of six bars at walmarts. Very disappointed with iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rip Off

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

iherb is charging almost twice as much for these. I only pay $5.97 per box of six bars at walmarts. Very disappointed with iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rip Off

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

iherb is charging almost twice as much for these. I only pay $5.97 per box of six bars at walmarts. Very disappointed with iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives