Reviewer1152339

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB221 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Outstanding Performance

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from soft tissue rheumatism - I don't seem to repair and maintain connective tissues very well. Taking this product was followed by abiout three months of noticeably increased repair. It really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An Excellent Fibrinolytic

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been researching fibrinolytics for exactly twenty years and I can report excellent results from this product. Lumbrokinase is effective for me without side effects and this one is a very purified powder in an enteric-coated capsule so it doesn't have to be taken away from food.It works well by itself and nattokinase taken in rotation will provide additional fibrinolysis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding Immune Support

Posted on Dec 08, 2006

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried every kind of C supplement over the years, including true food supplements. This naturally-occurring C provides the best immune enhancement yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Bilberry Extract

Posted on Dec 06, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anyone who is looking for a high potency bilberry extract could not do better. It has a full 100 mg and a very high concentration (37%) of anthocyanosides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the best

Posted on Jul 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is simply the best high-ORAC antioxidant blend of herbal extracts that I've tried. A lot of antioxidant activity and no unwanted side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful antioxidant

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product in April 2010. I have suffered from accumulations of toxins and have become skilled at assessing the effects of antioxidants. This one works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unjustified Claims

Posted on Feb 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are claimed to be triple-standardised but the manufacturers do not reveal, even when asked, what those standards are supposed to be, so it's meaningless. In fact, they seem to me to be weaker than other capsules at a similar price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives