Reviewer1152646

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR880 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Book!

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to read and understand. He puts very valuable info into terminology anyone could use for their own personal purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a life saver for me. Recommended by my physician several years ago. I wouldn't consider doing without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need to take more long term

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has provided some relief from hot flashes and not given any negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product/great value

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very pure. I will continue to purchase this in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What would I do without my MSM?!?

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good value. I really notice a difference in my overall health and joint pain when I forget to take my MSM supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I quit taking anti-depressants at my MD's recommendation and replaced them with L-Tyrosine. Thank goodness for natural supplements!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price for premium product

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for so many things and will be taking a supply to Africa to leave with friends there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far, So Good!

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product since I can not afford the suggested supplements listed in Tom Bohager's book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for great price!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I drive a convertible in high desert sun and this has helped keep my hair in the best condition ever for this time of year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives