Reviewer1152715

Feel free to read through my honest reviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOV520 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the help of this cream, it's taken away the fine lines and black circles around my eyes. Am on my second jar of this, the best eye cream I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for tight muscles

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is brilliant. I massage it in my legs if they are tight after exercise and then take a shower and pain goes away fast. Not recommended to apply to freshly shaved legs as your legs will sting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this in conjunction with taking the tablets. I find that it absorbs quickly but if you put too much on it leaves slightly sticky residue. It has a subtle lavender scent but after regular daily use you don't seem to notice it. It does help to make the skin soft, smooth and supple. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this at night time on my face to keep the fine lines and wrinkles at bay. I keep it in the fridge to help keep it fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hot!

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. Smells like chocolate cookie dough. Sugar is coarse and feels great. Skin silky smooth afterwards. Will be buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took me a while to like this. I am now on my second tub of this and can now honestly say I can see results. Lines have definatley soften on my face. I use it underneath regular moisturizer. Will continue to re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too protein rich

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed lovely to begin with but after a few months of using this the protein (Argan Oil) began to build up so much making my hair overloaded with protein. Too much protein made my hair feel like straw, dry and brittle. To be fair, I do use a heat iron on my hair but with the addition of using this shampoo daily made the condition of my hair go from good to horrible. If you want to ruin your beautiful hair in the long run then go ahead and use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too rich

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first few uses of this product made me think I had found a winner. I used this daily with it's matching shampoo but soon found my hair becoming overloaded with protein (Argan Oil). Too much protein in your hair is not good, turned my hair into dry and straw like and very brittle, so much so I'd see much of my hair shed as I was washing and the addtition of this thick, rich conditioner. I've since moved away from anything to do with Keratin or Argan Oil or anything protein based and just pure moisture to bring back the soft condition. Will not be buying again. If you want to damage your beautiful hair in the long run, use this protein rich product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is going to last a long while. I use this for my hair and all is required is one drop. My hair looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The wrinkles/rings around my throat are going away! This is very good, you only need a small amount as it goes a long way. I only use at night time. I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for sensitive skin, very nourishing for dryer skin like mine. Suits me very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible!

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was suffering from stubborn mild acne and as suggested, I bought this with apple cider vinegar. Mixed 3T clay with 3T apple cider vinegar. The first thing I noticed was the clay fizzing in the glass as the clay and vinegar were mixing. Had an ample quantity to do my full face, neck, chest and shoulders. Left the clay on for half an hour and must say this is the tightest clay mask I've ever used and an interesting pulsating feeling on my face and nose as it was drying! Took some time to wash the hard dry clay off but was pleasantly surprised that the stubborn acne had gone totally after half an hour! Wicked. I think I might to dontate all other masks I've got lying around to friends and sticking with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives