Reviewer1152887

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYO895 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Works Great

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product...use this for baking and smoothies - when I want a change from honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking only (ie muffins and cookies)...great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to all my berry smoothies...just as an added benefit. No change in flavor but so much more healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure of Outcome

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I both did this cleanse....although it helped me a bit it did not help her at all. I had visions of feeling energized and lighter but this did not happen. We have also been eating organically and very healthy the past few months so not sure if that played a part in how this worked for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Time Using

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are now a standard for our smoothies...all packaging from iHerb was great and I found them to be the least expensive in all their products in comparison to all the other e-stores I have checked out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looks Great

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used these yet but have opened the package and smelt and touched the nibs....they look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Great Product

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for baking....mmmmm....another yummy product. Packaging on all products is awesome and speed at which products were sent was also amazingly fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Everything

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love the taste of coconut and I use this in everything from smoothies to baking to popcorn to cooking...love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives