Reviewer1153944

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEG073 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Neuro-Mag L-Threonate

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It just hasn't seemed to help ith much but we'll see what happens when I come off it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on May 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These did their job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow formulas IP6 - quick postage/delivery

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are to chelate and expel the iron which has congealed in my brain due to CCSVI - it appears to be working. :) I'm thrilled at the speed of delivery and the low cost of the delivery. Thankyou so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALA

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Being an MS sufferer, I know how much good this does for me....even when I can't tell. ;) it certainly hasnt given me any bad reactions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Quercetin with Bromelain

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doing its job - will be reordering

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Vera Gels

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helping me get through the humidity in the UK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The whole breadth of the B vits!!

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It just covers all the Bs for me and EVERYONE needs B's!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida Clear

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful tasting caps and whn taken with the Caprylic Acid, seemed to help with the candida issues but as said previously, I now see it's systemic so I'll have to attack it differently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apple Chips

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these things!! This was an order of a bigger bag because I just had to indulge myself in the taste of the apple trees where you guys are again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FREE TOTE BAG!!!

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love it!! It's almost too pretty to use and get dirty - thank you so much for this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just wonderful apple chips!!

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These were a wonderful surprise!! I added them to round off the order and I am so glad I did! The taste of them took me to an apple orchard and I could taste their life/goodness/sunshine. Just beautiful! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

doing their job thus far

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives