Reviewer1153991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UTE071 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome flavor!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of vegetable bouillons tend to be too bland where I sometimes find myself salting a cup up with even more sodium added! This bouillon is amazing and perfectly salted with nutritious sea salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What would I do without

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If it wasn't for this brand, this product, I would probably still be on the 0 cal artificial sweeteners and very unhealthy. I just made a quick lemonade tonight with this powder and a splash of fresh lemon juice. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Even comes in travel packets!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This just proves there's no excuse to be unhealthy while on the road. Thanks to NuNaturals stevia packets I can still be healthy while out and about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great and easy to understand

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I found this to be accurate and was able to restore my body to become more alkaline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love cooking with all of Bob's Red Mill's flours, therefore for the gluten free flours this is a must to go along with the recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's most amazing flour

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have to be honest and say I wish I never tried this. The best thing I have tasted! This flour is so good you may want to eat it out of the bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a superfood! Need I say more?

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This adds great flavor and even texture to brownies. Also adds a nice flavor to hot chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmm

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great as a soup or even using as a marinate for tofu, tempeh, etc is very yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gets that nasty wax coating off of fruits and veggies easily. Best of all? there are no harmful ingredients only citrus juices which acts as a great cleaning solution

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

#1 favorite product in my house

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just the name is singing "buy me!" I was iffy about purchasing this with such a high price tag on it but after using it daily, a little goes a long way and will last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative all in a small booklet without having a big book that you can never get through with reading. Basically this book says it all in a nice easy read and quick way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great info

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Provides a lot of info for someone interested or having questions regarding Probiotics

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives