Reviewer1154076

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIP800 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Giving to my mother. Overall she is doing much better - energy, mental clarity, enthusiasm. skin overtone is lighter. She is recovering from a very bad aggravation/ side effect to an Allopathic medication for osteopenia. Went into severe depression and health problems. This and several others are helping her come out of it very well. Good to have 250mg in one tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In childhood we used soap nuts to wash expensive silk and clean gold jewellery!Grandmother used to make homemade hairwash with soapnut and other stuff. Was so good! Was difficult to access and laborious to use once became adult and with travelling, etc. This makes it a peice of cake! I put 3 squirts in a regular coin laundry machine. I was skeptical about not needing softener for dryer load. IT CAME OUT SUPER SOFT!!! Next time used 2 squirts and it came out regular soft as you'd get with the softener sheet! A treasure find!! So compact. But a bit Pricey! I wish they can reduce the price since not everybody has HE washer and so the load usage becomes much less. Their shampoo is also so good!( with the hibiscus...that my grandmother used to add!)Really well thought out contents!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for a few months. Toning up the body. Skin eczema patch improving but gets aggravated everytime I eat chocolate! Easy eye fatigue is noticeably better. Doubled the dose when I was heading for a flu and it aborted it except for the fatigue. I am recommending Astaxanthin to many people for its many benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Remarkable!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it for the first time. Seems to alleviate my acidity. Has helped my mother's giddines and cough to some extent. Has shortened my son's cold spell. Is clearing out the intestines for my daughter. Seems to address whatever is the problem. Is a bit drying. Must remember to drink more water. Will continue to take and asses. Seems like its very good to take for detox. I have reordered these several times already to give to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Remarkable!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Handy pack for travelling. Seems to alleviate my acidity. Has helped my mother's giddines and cough to some extent. Has shortened my son's cold spell. Is clearing out the intestines for my daughter. Seems to address whatever is the problem. Is a bit drying. Must remember to drink more water. Will continue to take and asses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried out a few products for facial hair remover and this one is very good once you get the hang of it. If you are in a humid / hot place or if you sweat too much on the face the sweat on the face doesnt make the wax sticky enough. Have to do it under fan or wipe face dry often. A little goes a long way. This one should last me a while. Very compact- easy for travel. Really like the fact that you dont have to heat it. It can be applied at room temperature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking it one week ago. Though I had bought this for my husband's allergy several months ago, it was unused. I was becoming very sick, my upper respiratory infection had become lower respiratory infection and I was heading for antibiotics. In desperation to avoid anti biotics I started this to see if it can help since the reviews say it helps with immunity. It was suggested to take it along with resveratrol and multivitamin. I have a very sensitive system. After a single dose of the these 3, I could feel my chest congestion drying up. My fever which was languishing around 100.6F shot upto 102.7F. I know this is an excellent response from the immune system point of view. Naturally I let the fever run its course and in one day it subsided by itself. I felt so energized and mentally very alert. A skin condition, dermatitis, that I have been struggling with for many years is beginning to show signs of healing. The itching has reduced dramatically. Overall I sense the inflammtory processes in my body are slowing down. I definitely will continue taking it to see what benefits long term use will bring. Really impressed so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Nice!

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Teeth feel so smooth! Been using for only couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time using Nubian. The smell, lather and moisturizing are all GREAT. I thought it was darkening my skin. But I have discovered that the astaxanthin I started on around the same time is increasing the tan and not the soap!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can immediately start feeling the inflammation subsiding - anywhaere in the body. Have taken for only 1 month.Would like to continue for several months and see. And it is very affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it based on the reviews from others. Can immediately notice reduced hairfall. Scalp feels really clean as if it is breathing better!Have to use longer to notice increased hair growth. And the price for this organic product is cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this fragrance. It's intoxicating!! I used the Dead sea mud one before this. Both are awesome. Dead sea mud is without fragrance. I like them even more than the Nubian African Black soap which is also very good. Skin feels soft and smooth like baby skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives