July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1154145

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEW086 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

To live for!

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product - feel vibrant when I take it and use it regularly just for a lift!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Americab Health

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate Toothpaste, Creme de Anise

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best - addicted to the flavor and it's gentle not abrasive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elderberry & zinc lozenges

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a quick fix for asthma!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wakunaga Kyo Green

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab Tri-boron

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superior product - love the capsule form

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Firm Bones!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ultra Bone-Up is a wonderful product and all my naturopathic doctors have recommended it for use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics+

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product so much - has a lot of the raw probiotics and extra vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Pick-me-up

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product and I love having the packets with me when travelling - great way to get vitamin C!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Pick-me-up

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product and I love having the packets with me when travelling - great way to get vitamin C!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good!

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted like musty/dusty - was looking for and expecting some good flavors from chocolate and pretzels and they were not there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pau d' Arco tea

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

normally use the bulk tea but this is a fast, good alternative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives