July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1154265

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NED573 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great lotion

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for face and body. Has a definite smell of lavender, so if sensitive to that you may want an unscented lotion. It's fairly thick and creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for skin

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This body butter is nice because it is unscented, is good for dry skin with no feeling of irritation and has no weird ingredients. In cooler weather it is harder to spread, so rub it between your fingers to warm it a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kyolic user for years

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used various Kyolic garlic products for years. This time I ordered the Extra Strength because it's just the garlic with nothing else (other than gelatin, cellulose, magnesium stearate & silica that is). I can't give any concrete results from using it, other than I am 65 & still going strong. I use it as a preventative and like that the garlic is certified organic and is odorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flu Defense

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a possible defense from the flu. Hard to tell if it works as I haven't gotten any flu symptoms so haven't had to use it... But it's great for the psychology!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flu Defense

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a possible defense from the flu. Hard to tell if it works as I haven't gotten any flu symptoms so haven't had to use it... But it's great for the psychology!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flu Defense

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a possible defense from the flu. Hard to tell if it works as I haven't gotten any flu symptoms so haven't had to use it... But it's great for the psychology!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Allergy relief

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Quercetin has been recommended for allergy relief among other things. Am hoping when pollen season arrives this will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-3 helpful supplement

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As an older woman I have been taking Source Naturals D-3 for general immune defense, bone strength, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only need a small amount of Periobrite

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste as you only need a little to get the job done. I tastes fine and my gums are in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good toothpaste

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Tom's toothpaste for years. I like the ingredients and the option of fluoride-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good toothpaste

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Tom's toothpaste for years. I like the ingredients and the option of fluoride-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

100% pure shea butter

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this has no other ingredients than shea butter. It is very solid at cool temperatures, but just rub it to soften up. I use on my face. It's not very greasy & seems to soak into skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives