Reviewer1154704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUV175 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wish I could give zero stars

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has parabens and the ubiquitous and mysterious ingredient, "fragrance"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is hardly sheer, or pink, and it looks like I've got thick, white sunscreen on my lips. Not at all what I was expecting, and also not something I can imagine anyone ever wanting to wear. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Colorganics lipsticks.. great texture, don't bleed, last long.. but give this colour a miss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogurmet, Freeze-Dried, Kefir Starter

Posted on May 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for milk and coconut water kefir. I've never used kefir grains so not sure how it compares to that, but I like this. It's so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural color

Posted on May 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lipstick is a perfect mix of pink and brown. It adds just a hint of color and shimmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is extremely palatable. It tastes green and healthy and pure. It sits light but keeps me full/not hungry for about 3 hours. I generally think it's always better to eat real food than something processed, but this makes me feel great.. gives me energy and never makes me sluggish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, sweet taste

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of the gelatinized powder better than the raw powder. I take 1-2 tbsp a day in a green smoothie or in soy/nut/rice milk with raw cacao. After taking this for less than one month, all my PMS symptoms completely disappeared. I use to really suffer from horrendous menstrual cramps, but with the maca powder my period is regular, light and not even a hint of cramps! Evening primrose oil used to help somewhat, but nothing compared with maca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice

Posted on May 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy enough with this powder. It's not quite as good as the MAC powder I used to use, but this product is far less toxic. I have fair, olive skin and the color is right for me. If I get much a tan in the summer, though, I'd want a darker shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Raw Honey

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste and texture of this honey are perfect. I use it to make my own gels for running and like knowing that there is some nutritional value to the sugar I'm eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for summer

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This looks pink/purple on, not too dark, no sparkle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the first electrolyte tablets I've tried so I have nothing to compare them to, but they sure do help my cramping! I'm training for an ultra and live somewhere very hot and humid and before I got these, I'd cramp up after an hour or two no matter how much water I drank. I take them before, during and after long runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have this one (light) and fair. Fair is good for the winter, but with a tan in summer, I needed the light colour. I've got light olive skin, and I know everyone says these colours run dark, but the light works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than Now Foods

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes better and dissolves better in water than the Now Foods Organic spirulina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives