July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1154836

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIF571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Aids digestion

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 60 years old and it's taken me the better part of 5 years to figure out which enzymes I was needing. After much trial and error it's come down to two simple ones for me... Betaine HCL and Pancreatin! Now I can eat most things without the embarrassing gas and bloating. (Still have trouble with beans mind you). Anyhow, great stuff. Wouldn't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent stuff

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ionic silver helped clear up a very bad cellulitis skin infection on the inside forearm. I mixed it 50/50 with DMSO and applied externally every few hours along with taking the pure silver orally. Healing was dramatic - within the first 24 hours there was a great reduction in swelling and pain. I've used ionic silver countless times for various things - infections, burns, cuts - and it always helps the healing process. I'm never without a supply. Recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for the liver and digestion...

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this for liver health and digestion - Artichoke has been used for this purpose for hundreds of years. In addition to betaine hcl and pancreatin I've been taking one or two of these caps to aid digestion and I must say they're very effective. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good.

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this form of magnesium - glycinate. Absorbs well and it's very gentle on the intestines (important for me!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

water, water...

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the water (mixed to proper dilution) does indeed taste alkaline although I haven't tested it yet with litmus paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have tried many digestive enzymes - this one seems to work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

green, green grass...

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I spent two weeks at Hippocrates Inst. when Anne Wigmore was still alive, and although she no doubt would have said fresh is best this stuff is pretty good! I find that it does alkalize my system and I like the added fibre it provides. The taste is mild and the fibrousness isn't a problem when blended into a smoothie. Have purchased before and will do so again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried some brands of 5HTP that didn't work but this one DOES work. Good brand in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I usually get intestinal cramping from iron supplements but not with this one, even at my prescribed dose (10mg/3x day).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a relief...

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

I was having bowel troubles which progressed over several months to an intolerable level (leakage!). Finally, I learned that what I was suffering from is called steatorrhea (greasy, pasty, grey-coloured movements, yuk!). This product along with Betaine HCL has saved the day! What a relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

These little pellets worked for me. I had night sweats and hot flashes due to low estrogen. PhytoB may or may not be strong enough for "surgically induced menopause" but for natural menopause I definitely think they're strong enough. Very good product. By the way, my Naturopath referred to this product as "the big guns", meaning that this is the most powerful among the hormone supplements she uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rich, dark green...

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this chlorella - it's a dark, beautifully rich green, plus there are no fillers or binders like you'll find with some other brands. Very good value for tablets!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives