Reviewer1155103

Holly's Reviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAD648 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I am an avid user of natural products, from body care to supplements for sports/nutrition. Iherb is my port of call for most of these products, and shipping is fast even all the way to New Zealand.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great protein powder

Posted on Feb 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the cleanest, best protein powder I have found to date. It tastes good too. I would buy this every time if it wasn't for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband put his back out last week and was prescribed voltaren from our GP. These did nothing to relieve the pain. These drops, however, worked a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tea

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tea for a very nice price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good yummy tea for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great price for a aupplement that covers all the nutritional bases

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, the price, everything about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia extract around

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way, no nasty aftertaste that many stevia products have

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective for a low price!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective for a low price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice, larger sized bar that lasts well if kept in a soap dish/well drained after use. Lovely smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great price and a quality supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really lovely smell

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lingers in the abthroom and on your skin...great to layer with outehr vanilla scented products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome in just about everything you can eat! I use it tothicken my smoothies and for baking for my wheat-free kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives