Reviewer1155219

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIT588 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good product

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I read on another site that this product is no longer available. I hope this is not true. I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True color

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I'm trying to get the copper out of my body and I thought this would be one more way in which to do it. I have white hair and this covers and absorbs beautifully. It comes with a great conditioner too. The price is good and iherb delivers so quickly. They don't sit on the order for three days, they ship it out exactly as they say they will. Great discounts and I always order $60.00 so I get good shipping. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

life changing product

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with all of the other reviews. My fingernails are now so long and pretty. My hair no longer comes out in the brush. It burns my stomach a little if I don't take it with protein meals, cherry or strawberry activia . If I take it with just fruit it burns. I also just need 1/2bromelain tablet and 1 of Source Naturals mixed enzymes combined. Same thing, activia or protein or it burns. I love it. Thanks iherb, your the best on the net. Best prices and quickest delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great combination

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Solgar is an all around great company and iherb is the best on the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I took way too much

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I took too much molyb and caused a deficiency in manganese. Wow, the back pain and muscle cramps were unreal. I cut down to a mixed mineral with low copper, a little molyb and a little manganese. I also take extra chelated manganese 50 mg.for low thyroid replacement I take the manganese seperately from other minerals to insure absorption and never with calcium like milk eg. Always with food. Moly is great but too much will rip your back and neck muscles apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it.

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Great company and a great product. I can not get started in the morning without it. Soooooo much better than Hormone Replacement Therapy. I take one in the AM and one at 2PM. No wonder iherb is out of stock at the moment. Thanks iherb for great prices and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I also have lyme and I take 4 with b complex throughout the day. I don't like the other product NOW because it has rice oil which has potassium and that lowers sodium and gives me a headache. you know how lymies need salt and salt tablets and magnesium to keep the bp down. I love this and salt together for the adrenals. can't make it through the day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yea!

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Thanks iherb, best on the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyper

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good company but this product makes me feel a little hyper but I use other products from SN. Thanks iherb, best site on the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like anything that has added vitamins to aid absorption. Don't need them as I am already taking them in other supplements. When I order magnesium that is all I want. Thanks iherb, best site on the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

I always purchase enough color from iherb to last me for one year. I forgot the name of the color I usually use and bought Herbatint by mistake. It has no applicator bottle and you must use a bowl and a brush. I am a hairstylist and they have not used bowls and brushes since the 50's. We use applicator bottles today. It is a mess to apply and it is very strong and highly absorbable. I used light copper blonde and my hair is now flaming orange. lol lol I would be crying if I were not a stylist. I deffinately prefer Nutratint with the applicator bottle and gloves. It has a little bottle of conditioner with two applications in it. Herbatint just has a little envalope with one application of conditioner and no plastic gloves (with a bowl and a brush that you must purchase seperately). I'll choose Nutratint hands down. I'm sending this back and ordering my Nutratint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. I also like the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives