Reviewer1155518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUK371 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

home made sports drink

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

use this to make my own sports drink, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

carlson labs is best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

clean and cheap, great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really wakes me up

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great stuff, love to use it after a long weekend to prevent getting sick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from cyanotech, clean nutrient rich spirulina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yeast infection

Posted on May 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this acts as an antibiotic in your body. i was taking it every day and stopped when i got a yeast infection (which i never get...TMI?) if you need antibiotic and cant go to doctor you can take this, its powerful stuff when taken internally. but i still love to use this product topically on cuts and dandruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

definately work

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

dont smell bad, definately help immune sytem and clearing up a cold or helping immune system. since ive been taking them on the weekends, ive been less tired on mondays and am getting less sick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

estrogen problems?

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these work great , i took them a few times and my cold cleared up super fast, BUT some women with sensitive bodies be careful cuz licorice root can have estrogen effects..and it did on me.i took them 2 days before my period and my period was worse than usual (but this may not happen to all women, i also have an irregular period). ive stopped using them but my bf loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

carlson labs is best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love these to help regulate my period

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bf loves it, but not for me

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

its a good toothpaste, leaves my mouth feeling clean. my bf loves it. i would too but im very sensitive (to everything) and i dont think i can use tea tree oil because of the estrogen-like effects im having. i def recommend this toothpaste but maybe not for ppl with sensitive hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this, smells fantastic, good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really yummy, worth the price, good quality, good flavor. def will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this tea

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice fresh flavour, and not from japan so no radiation worries

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives