Reviewer1155518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUK371 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love this tea

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice fresh flavour, and not from japan so no radiation worries

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really yummy, worth the price, good quality, good flavor. def will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this, smells fantastic, good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bf loves it, but not for me

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

its a good toothpaste, leaves my mouth feeling clean. my bf loves it. i would too but im very sensitive (to everything) and i dont think i can use tea tree oil because of the estrogen-like effects im having. i def recommend this toothpaste but maybe not for ppl with sensitive hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

carlson labs is best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love these to help regulate my period

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not as strong as i like

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not the strongest tea, but smells nice and has a good flavor. i think i prefer a stronger flavour, with chai powder over tea bags. having said that, i do look forward to drinking this every night. although when it runs out, i'll buy a chai powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

depends on your tastes

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these noodles have a particular taste. i recommend you try them and see if you like them. i have a sensitive stomach and i've tried them 3 times in different recipes, and they give a stomachache. they are a good product, just not for me. also i emailed the company, and they are from korean sea, not from japan, so no fear of radiation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

estrogen problems?

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these work great , i took them a few times and my cold cleared up super fast, BUT some women with sensitive bodies be careful cuz licorice root can have estrogen effects..and it did on me.i took them 2 days before my period and my period was worse than usual (but this may not happen to all women, i also have an irregular period). ive stopped using them but my bf loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives