July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1155586

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN631 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

New formula

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They do work at bringing my temps up. I use them in conjunction with a few other things like adrenal extracts, and adrenal stress end. My cortisol is low thought the day. I am not sure if these will be strong enough for my situation. But they do work that is for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to do as it states.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be good value take as a precaution do not notice any big differences.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mask

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel I am sleeping better since using this mask. I think it is very important to sleep in pitch black darkness. The mask comfortable, made of nice materials and not expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My teeth feel very clean all the time since using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be good

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don;t look 10 years younger yet, but seems to be a good cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for getting a reasonable dose of iodine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes salty

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells strong

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

have not tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value possible help with joints

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be good value take as a precaution do not notice any big differences. I make sure i take with something that has biopeperin. May have help joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives