Reviewer1155664

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOS561 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Best flavor of all!!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OM Goodness good!!!! So sweet and creamy tasting! Love this flavor and brand, I have sweet leaf English toffee as well, but this one is better....at least here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light lotion...smells clean without overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes almost as good as the one with one carb per serving...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM-MEE!!

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is so good! It was my first try at coconut oil and man it it good...switched out butter to this on almost everything!! Very easy to use and tastes great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Stevia

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is far and away the best Stevia powder I have ever tasted

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best carb free sweetner

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent carb free choice...I can barely tell a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate fix

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect chocolate fix for me. Just add to hot water and enjoy. Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for iced tea

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product in iced tea and in dressings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could be sweeter

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is fine, I needed to add a packet of nustevia to make it taste best....4-5 drops with a packet is yummy in coffee, I mix the orange flavor with vanilla creme and Perrier for a dreamcicle soda! Perfect and no need for extra sweetening with that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great but...

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting Stevia i have ever used, but please be aware it has Maltodextrin in the formula, although a small amount I am sure....this is a form of sugar, if on a NO SUGAR diet, this may not be the best choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite flavor

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I put cinnamon in almost everything, coffee, meats, fruit, yogurt, cottage cheese....I love cinnamon sugar free candies, but this flavor of stevia has me baffled on where it would be good....it's spicy hot and sweet....sounds good, but I'm not sold here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives