July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1155703

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEF646 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Like it

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is some good stuff, especially for the diabetics out there. Try it, and I think you'll like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea very much. It tastes good and helps me to have a tasty way to start my day. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is the flushing niacin

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor told me to start taking the "flushing" niacin to help with my cholesterol. I go back next week to get my lab work done, so I will find out then if it is helping. Wish me luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is very good. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very glad I got this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works, but don't over do it--you will end up on toilet if you do

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ugh! THAT time ofthe month

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It happens every month, ladies, but this stuff will help ease the strain and the pain a little. Every little bit helps !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works ok, but you have to take full recommended dose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good advice here

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good advice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

well worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives