July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1156112

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUC477 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Excellent Enzyme

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best formulation of both Pre & Pro enzymes. I've noticed a difference in my digestive health since I've been taking this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immunity Boost

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every winter I take this supplement, along with others, and have not had a viral infection for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Title

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another product where the results can be readily determined - a controlled prostate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Food

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can easily tell when I am supplementing with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Multi

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Contains a wide range of necessary vitamins, minerals, enzymes and trace elements. Best multi I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sir

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I use it to strengthen my immune system. I have been using it for three years and have not had a single viral (cold, flu) infection during that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Title

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Results are obvious - more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps significantly reduce the tinnitus I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Title

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does not accomplish what it advertises. My hair is no thicker than before I started using this shampoo. Furthermore, my hair has continued to fall out - but at an increased rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives