July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1156166

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PID724 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My optometrist suggested to try fish oil for my dry eyes. Because I hate fish smell and this formula have high potent of Omega 3,6,9 with good price. So it was right for me. It's been couple of weeks I took two capsules each morning sometimes two more in the afternoon and my eyes feel better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it worked as the title..

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it claimed as "Excellent relief for itching from unknown causes" and it did work quite instantly as well. Cool soothing texture with light peppermint scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suppositories shape has to be improved

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this with Avenoc ointment and I ordered one more pack. Definitely convenient to use(don't have to wash applicator every time and not messy onto my underpant). It is quite soothing once absorbed. However there are few bad mould suppositories(5 in my case) and it makes hard to insert. One was broken in half and the others were not completely moulded(I think there was air when they put the liquid to the shape) so it gets quite sharp bit. Although it is made out of coco butter and eventually it will melt but it is sharp enough to scratch your irritated rectum from the insertion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stopped for a while

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It definitely worked on me and it took about 1 1/2 week to notice bigger, heavier breasts. However not only my breasts are bigger but I put more weight;; guessing it's because of hormone changes and my body is trying to restore more fat. I probably will not taking the rest(about half) and want to try lotion instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take same brand pills and I thought this powder form is more cheaper so I decide try despite of some comment about bad taste. (Actually I tried chew the tablet and it wasn't too bad just skicking to my molar) As the result, I feel more fuller and not much snacking between meals. Probably I take more spirulina as I scoop heaps with my big spoon. I can't compare the taste with other brand as I had only Now spirulina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dry skin reliever

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like there is not much distinctive smell in it. Using to mix with body lotion and well hydrating my daughter's very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 9 year old daughter is using this with no problem. It's been about 3 weeks and we tried Weleda Salt toothpaste before this and we like this one better. Milder taste and less abrasive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best so far..

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's soothing and gentle. Good ingredient. You should keep box in fridge otherwise gets too soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

4 star

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Overall it's good quality pad, but I wish it was little longer or wider at the end bit and bit more cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too drying for me.

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used for 2~3 weeks twice a day and stopped using. Not recommend for dry sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's smooth and not too heavy or greasy. Soft strawberry scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives