Reviewer1156423

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEZ555 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Super!

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tha best supplement for my hair and skin I've ever tried! Really obtained fantastic results on my hair after 1 year of use. Will definetely recommend it to everyone who suffers from hairloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good shower gel! Nice smell, soft lather, no chemicals and low price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just love it!

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good shower gel! It gives you soft lather and nice smell with no harmful ingredients! p.s. Use it for a year already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work at all...

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So sad, but this shampoo didn't work...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good as expected...

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves my skin oily...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the Worst body lotion I ever tried!!!

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never thought that body lotion could be so awful... However I like Alba Botanica shower gels and body scrubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best soap ever!

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried lot of different products for my oily and problem skin even very expensive one, but this is the best!!! After 1 one week I've noticed that blackheads dissappeared and my skin became radiant and soft with no blemishes. Will definetely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best I've ever tried! It really does what it says and never leaves my hair greasy. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just usual toothpaste..

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's usual toothpaste with no special effects of whitening or something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives