Reviewer1156534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOK406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

AWSON GIVE IT A TRY

Posted on May 10, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the last 4 years I have been constipated and it is really awful. But thank God I have bump into your website I wanna thanks the people for taking their time to write a review. After reading the reviews on this tea I decided to give it a shot. I was really impress it does what it means. I have had frequent bowel movement since I am on this tea. No more blooded stomach. I take a cup every friday and it makes me go all week. Thanks Iherb for letting people to write their review and experience with your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best of all

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this baking soda is awson I use to alkalie my system and the magnesium citrate with very good sucess. Was constipated but not anymore since using both product. thank you Iherb for your quick shipping been refering these two product to everyone that is constipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the taste

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really enjoy the taste will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love love

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am been constipated for years due threw a low thyrhoid funtion this product has been may saver. I also drink the baking soda with very good success. I been regular since I am using this product. Good luck for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this coconut

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I have read that coconut virgin oil help people with hypothyroid. It really have help me to keep my body temperture and I am feeling that I am going back to normal and more energy. I really appreciate this website and the opportunity to give people to give review of the products. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Hello I really recommend this product as it is very great. I bought some at a local store but it is way to expensive. I order a box from Iherb and will continue to buy it here. Please for everyone who is suffering from hairloss as I do didn't know that Vitamin C is essential for your health and every organ in your body. I forgot totally about the importance of this vitamin in your diet. Since taking this form of Vitamin C I am having frequent bowel moment and a lot of energy.Before I was always constipated and tired. Please read about the importance of intake of vitamin C and buy this form of Vitamin C, you should be intaking between 1000mg and 4000mg of Vitamin C a day. AWSON! I really appreciated everyon who takes the moment to leave a review. Thank you Iherb for this website. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Energizing

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hello love these vitamin c gives me a lot of energy and keeps the cold away;. Especially for the winter. Give it a shot an you will not be disspointed. Lynette

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Product of all

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product at a whole food for 15.00. Can't believe that iherb have it so cheap. The shipping as well is ship. Good product will recomend to anybody who has sensitive skin like me. Very amazed with this product. LOVE, LOVE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, Love, Love

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This orange organic spray is the best that I have tried. It smells like really oranges and leaves your house smelling fresh. Since I bought it like 2 years ago I haven't bought any other spray but this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Coconut Water

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This really has a fresh coconut taste. I love it and I order some more. Iherb I really loved your service and products. Thanks so much for this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives